Back to top

Contact Us

Office

Our office is on Riverside Avenue, between Lomax and Lancaster, just north of Memorial Park.

1500 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32204

t: 904.345.3277
f: 904.345.3294

Direct Attorney Contacts

Mark G. Alexander
Partner
t: 904.345.3280
e: mark.alexander@adblegal.com

Kelly DeGance
Partner
t: 904.345.3276
e: kelly.degance@adblegal.com

Michelle Bedoya Barnett
Partner
t: 904.345.3278
e: michelle.barnett@adblegal.com

Samantha Giudici Berdecia
Partner
t: 904.345.3281
e: samantha.giudici@adblegal.com

Meredith A. Carlo
Senior Counsel
t: 904.345.3283
e: meredith.carlo@adblegal.com

David E. Chauncey
Associate
t: 904.345.3285
e: david.chauncey@adblegal.com

Todd A. Wright
Associate
t: 904.345.3276
e: todd.wright@adblegal.com

Richard J. “Ricky” Delaney
Associate
t: 904.345.3287
e: ricky.delaney@adblegal.com

Rami Ashouri
Associate
t: 904.345.3292
e: rami.ashouri@adblegal.com


Parking

There is ample parking available adjacent to our building, as well as free street parking.


Recommended Accomodations

Need a place to stay? The historic Riverdale Inn is practically across the street from our office. The Inn offers 10 luxury rooms in a turn-of-the-century mansion; a full, hardy breakfast; and is within walking distance of Riverside’s shopping and restaurants.

Riverdale Inn
1521 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32204
866.808.3400
904.354.5080
www.riverdaleinn.com

The Omni Jacksonville Hotel, located in downtown Jacksonville, is just a short drive away. Mere steps from the St. John’s Riverwalk, the Omni Jacksonville Hotel offers 354 recently renovated guest rooms, lobby, meeting and restaurant space.

Omni Jacksonville Hotel
245 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.355.6664
www.omnihotels.com


Dining

The Riverside / 5-Points area boasts many places to eat, from fine dining to burgers and beer. A few favorites include:

Black Sheep Restaurant – A modern American restaurant that uses fresh, local ingredients to create handcrafted food and cocktails, and delivers both with gracious service.

1534 Oak Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904.380.3091
www.blacksheep5points.com

Mossfire Grill – Southwestern cuisine with a sophisticated, eclectic flair, everything is made from scratch with an amped-up blend of New American and Southwestern traditions.

1537 Margaret Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904.355.4434
www.mossfire.com

Zoës Kitchen – A counter-serve chain, Zoës offers Mediterranean soups, salads, sandwiches and kebabs in a colorful space.

1661 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904.355.9637
www.zoeskitchen.com

Additionally, the Omni Jacksonville Hotel houses Juliette’s Bistro, and is across the street from the iconic Jacksonville Landing, home to eateries varying from full-service restaurants to quick bites in the food court.


Working at ADB Law

Alexander DeGance Barnett is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation (including gender identity and/or expression), pregnancy, national origin, age, disability, veteran status or any other factor prohibited by law.